EABC membership is drawn from the six East African Partner States and is open to all national and regional associations as well as corporates with interest in the EAC integration process or with operations in the region. Our membership categories are as follows:
i. National Associations (Ordinary Members)
ii. Regional Associations (Ordinary Members)
iii. Government Agencies/Parastatals (Associate members)
iv. SME Introductory
v. Corporate Members
vi. Elite Membership

• Golden circle
• Silver circle
• Bronze Circcle

Do you have a policy issue need to be addressed?